The TV segments that I wrote last week!

Hello all!  I mentioned that during my Elmwood Fitness rotation, I wrote some TV segments.  Well, they were aired on Wednesday and the clips are now online.  It will come to no surprise to anyone reading this blog that I went with oatmeal for my segments, but I felt the need to enlighten the non-believing public masses about the world’s greatest breakfast.  Here are my clips:
http://www.abc26.com/health/gettheskinny/wgno-love-it-like-it-hate-it-fast-food-oatmeal-20121010,0,6408318.story

http://www.abc26.com/health/gettheskinny/wgno-get-the-skinny-on-oatmeal-addins-20121010,0,318421.story

This entry was posted in Dietetic Internship, Nutrition, product review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

