BIG NEWS!

20130310-163211.jpg

My dog is really freakin cute. Okay but seriously. The Great Value brand of plain Greek yogurt has the taste AND texture of Chobani!!! And the big tub is only $3.98!!! This is the best thing that has happened to me all week and I’m not even joking.

Image | This entry was posted in Nutrition, product review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BIG NEWS!

  1. Runner Girl Eats says:

    I love finding store brands that I like the same/more than name brands! I swear publix brand milk is the best ever.

Leave a Reply

